Make it Meadville

Steering Committee Members

Andy Walker | Convener

Executive Director of Allegheny College Office of Economic, Civic & Community Engagement

Maryann Menanno | Convener

City Manager for the City of Meadville

Jaime Kinder | City Government

Mayor of the City of Meadville

Rob Smith | Downtown Property Owner/Developer

Executive Chairman of Acutec

Angela Annibale | Economic Development

Deputy Executive Director of Economic Progress Alliance

Shannon Rock | Volunteer/Real Estate Investor

Beautification Committee & Real Estate Investor

Heather Fish | Downtown Business Owner

President of Meadville Independent Business Alliance & Owner of Hatch Hollow

Jim Miale | Redevelopment/Banking

Board of Directors Chair of Redevelopment Authority & Commercial Lender at Erie Bank

Steve Kightlinger | Nonprofit / Banking

Board President of The Arc of Crawford County & Vice President of Marquette Savings Bank

Glenn Thompson | Law/Chamber of Commerce

Member of Steptoe & Johnson & Member of the Chamber of Commerce

Autumn Vogel | City Government/Real Estate Development

Northwest PA Investment Cooperative & Meadville City Council Member

Elisabeth Smith | Manufacturing employer

President/CEO of Acutec

Max Holt | Banking

Board Trustee at Marquette Savings Bank

Peter Grella | Government

City Planner for the City of Meadville

Renna Wrubleski | Government

Community Development Coordinator for the City of Meadville